Relaxation Bio Dynamique

Bio-Dynamic Relaxation
Massage, Energetic Healing.

Welcome to the website of Bio-Dynamic Relaxation in Switzerland. With this method you regain your natural state of balance and well-being, you eliminate stress that causes tension and muscle or joint pain, you regain flexibility and mobility. Beyond that, you improve significantly your recovery capacity and sporting performance by resynchronizing movement and breathing, through a series of accessible postures and exercices.

You relax your body, free your mind and regain a positive emotional state.

What is
Bio-Dynamic
Relaxation?

Bio-Dynamic Relaxation is inherited from oriental martial arts (Shaolin, Aikido, Tai Chi Chuan, Qi Gong), Yoga, and has similarities with other practices such as the Mézières method (kinesitherapy).

It is divided into 9 steps and a sequence of 33 exercises. It helps to develop self-care, coordination of the body, movement and breathing, a release from physical tensions and a relearning of natural functional systems. It leads to a physical revitalization, a global relaxation, while restimulating the internal energy by the re-oxygenation of the body.

Practiced in groups, (up to 12 people) a session allows each person to learn all the sequences by themselves.

As an individual accompaniment, a table session realigns, reharmonizes and revitalizes the whole body and produces an immediate effect of well-being.


Discover Bio-Dynamic Relaxation
as an individual accompaniment

TREATMENTS TAILORED TO EACH INDIVIDUAL

Bio-Dynamic Relaxation approach.

THIS METHOD IS CARRIED OUT IN 3 PHASES:
- Elimination of physical tensions.
- Cleaning up emotional shocks.
- Reharmonization/revitalization.

THESE 3 PHASES ARE DIVIDED INTO 9 STEPS:
1 - Posture/Attitude and body awareness.
2 - Release of tensions from the moving body.
3 - Reoxygenation of the respiratory tract.
4 - Realignment of the spine.
5 - Internal release in 3 steps.
6 - Reprogramming, identification of body rhythms...
7 - Revitalization of internal energy.
8 - Reclaiming one's energetic and corporeal space.
9 - Coordination and revitalization of the body/movement/breathing.

Bio-Dynamic Relaxation is practiced in one-hour group sessions or in individual sessions, personalized on a table from one to two and a half hours.

Massage, relaxation approach.

Touch therapy acts at the physical (muscular, articular), emotional and energetic levels.

This approach is suitable for almost all clienteles, regardless of age or physical condition. Massage allows you to relax, recover, reconnect with yourself and improve your emotional state. It also prepares the body for effort.

This approach combines synchronized conscious breathing with massage to achieve a deeper level of relaxation.
Depending on the objectives of the treatment, different techniques can be used: kneading, friction, percussions, rolled palpation, vibrations or effleurages.

If necessary, the treatment can be accompanied by essential oils, hot stones (thermal organic massage, detoxifying), or sounds.

The "reconnection to oneself, energy care" approach.

This approach brings together multiple techniques and methods to create a tailor-made treatment.

It takes place in a space that promotes well-being, and offers experiences that will allow you to reconnect with yourself naturally, to recover forgotten or repressed physical sensations and to increase your own perception of yourself, including at the emotional and energy level.

Sound universes, Tibetan Bowl, Carillon, etc. can be used when appropriate and according to the sensibilities of each person.

The combined use of these three approaches allows you to deeply relax, to reconnect with yourself, and to maintain a state of well-being over the long term.

Programs and rates

SESSION
"DISCOVERY"

I travel or welcome you to make you discover the practice and its many possibilities and applications.
Interview – Table session – Debriefing

1H20 / 80.- CHF

SESSION
“BALANCE“

I’m offering you a full, state-of-the-art session.
Interview – 1st part standing – 2nd part on table – Debriefing

1H30 / 120.- CHF

SÉANCE
“INTEGRAL RESET“

Generally made to measure, the classical practice is supplemented by additional techniques (massage, energetic care, etc.).

2H00 / 180.- CHF
2h30 / 260. CHF

ACCOMPANYING
INDIVIDUAL

Over one or more days we design together a program adapted to your objectives. The best way to return to a state of balance and deep and lasting well-being.

480.- CHF/day*
Excluding travel expenses 50 KM+

TAILOR MADE
SEMINARIES

Team building, stress management, letting go for a better collaboration, directly in the company for short sessions (1/2 day or full day) or stays of 2 to 4 days. Tailor-made services, according to the company’s objectives and the number of participants.

from CHF 780/day
Modules for 8 to 12 participants. Conferences/sessions for 10 to 50 participants.
Excluding travel and accommodation expenses.

Seminaries - Team building

Share with your employees a relaxing, convivial and unifying moment.
Go further by exploring techniques that optimise stress management, increase concentration and improve communication, 3 keys to ensure greater efficiency for your team.
Work on breathing, letting go, mobilizing internal energy for greater productivity.

In-company interventions of 1/2 to 1 day or seminars of 2 to 4 days, tailor-made, for groups of 8 to 30 people that we design according to your objectives.

EXAMPLES OF TOPICS COVERED
Regain control of your breathing and synchronize your electromagnetic field with that of your interlocutors thanks to cardiac coherence. Learn simple and quick methods to recover in case of fatigue. Become aware of your tensions and know how to evacuate them through a series of simple and accessible exercises. Identify the tensions of your collaborators to avoid or resolve conflicts. Know how to listen, know how to raise your voice. Recovering the full use of your physical and intellectual potential by freeing yourself from limiting programming…

 

WHO AM I

Arnaud Weber

From connection to Nature to connection to Human.

I started my career as artistic director in communication agencies in Paris for about twenty years, then as creative director and partner in health communication agencies. By evolving in this universe at the same time very creative but also very stressful, I was able to recharge my batteries in nature through my practice of outdoor sports: climbing, mountaineering, mountain biking, hiking, trail or even paragliding, parachuting and Basejump.

In addition to these activities that allowed me to reconnect, I discovered massage in the early 90s and then therapeutic practices such as Mézières physiotherapy, circulatory, joint and muscle massages....

I am also interested in NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming), NVC (Non Violent Communication), the Wim Hof method, the use of sound for care, and other practices that can complement Bio-Dynamic Relaxation.

I practice according to the method of Pierre Pyronnet, founder of Bio-Dynamic Relaxation in the 90’s, who has continuously enriched it in more than 30 years of practice in martial arts and Asian traditions: Aikido, Tai Chi Chuan, Yoga, Qi Gong, Shiatsu, Do-in, Bio-energy and Chinese medicine. To learn more about Pierre Pyronnet la Relaxation Bio-Dynamique visit Bio-Dynamic Relaxation.com

Testimonials

"Doing once a month Physiotherapie to keep my shoulder pain under control, is what I did since years. I was curious to try relaxation biodynamic. To my own surprise these simple movements together with breathing and the followed deep relaxation had a big impact on the shoulder pain and overall well-being. After a few more sessions I stopped going to the Physiotherapie, that was now over half year ago. Thank you Arnaud for practicing relaxation biodynamic, in my eyes a beneficial & efficient bodywork tool".
Manuela F.
Nutritionist - Therapist - Interlaken (CH)
"Very tired, suffering from back pain from not even supporting the sitting position, I tried my first Bio Dynamic Relaxation experience in early October 2019. At the end of a rather long [table] session (about 2 hours), I felt VERY WELL. Relaxed, rested, liberated. Freed, at the end of the session, of a weight in the solar plexus, the Tibetan bowl has many effects and helps to unblock emotions. My severe back pain has not manifested itself since. I have regained my usual well-being and energy".
Catherine B.
Retired - 74 years - FR
" In my opinion Arnaud Weber truly has what it takes... We attended a small group session on the beach and Arnaud quickly put us at ease and lead the group through various exercises, some stimulating others more relaxing. His methods are based on years of experience in this domain and I for one believe he has found his true passion in life! I cannot recommend him highly enough "
Neil W.
Tennis coach - Bern (CH)
"I received a treatment on the table from Arnaud. He accompanied me on a set of movements that allow me to relax the body, then on a phase of relaxation of which I leave you surprised, and finally on a phase of revitalization. It was a moment of well-being, relaxation, and at the same time a finer connection to my body and feelings. I particularly appreciated her gentleness, warmth, respect for the right distance and expertise in foot and hand massages.".
Bérangère G.
32 years - Grenoble (FR)
"During a training course in Bio Dynamic Relaxation, I had the chance to meet Arnaud and to be accompanied and guided on a group session and during an individual treatment on the table. I experienced on the one hand to feel realigned and reharmonized in the whole physical body, and especially to free myself from tensions and emotional blockades. With all my gratitude and gratitude for you Arnaud, I thank you for your kindness, your welcome, your sensitivity and your professionalism. I wish everyone to meet you and discover Bio Dynamic Relaxation.
Mireille C.
Therapist, coach,  "Harmonie Santé bien-être" - Lausanne (CH)
" I discovered Bio-dynamic Relaxation with Arnaud. I am interested in well-being and already practice yoga, meditation and Sophrology. I was pleasantly surprised by the immediate benefits felt during the session but also by the deep relaxation that followed. Arnaud leads us gradually, in a very benevolent way and through a series of physical and breathing exercises, to a state of relaxation and self-alignment. The use of the Tibetan bowl is very interesting because it accentuates the positive effects of the session. I felt my body relaxed, my mind soothed and a deep inner harmony. I will gladly repeat the experience. If your well-being is important to you, try Bio-dynamic relaxation with Arnaud without any hesitation! "
Aurélie V.
Sport coach (crossfit), sophrologist - 35 years - FR

Partners

ESSENZIEL

Nutrition provides you with the necessary energy so that you can live healthy, happy & inspired. Discover with us your way to radiant vitality. Choose your individual nutrition. This way you will recognize what your body needs and feel comfortable in your life situation.

WIM HOF METHOD

Wim Hof Method trainings by Sébastien Payet,
first French Wim Hof Method Certified Instructor.
THE WIM HOF METHOD IS BASED ON 3 POWERFUL PILLARS:
Cold therapy - Breathing - Commitment

CONTACT ME

For group or individual sessions on the table, I travel to Switzerland and France. I also receive in my home in a space dedicated to relaxation and adapted to treatments for complete sessions.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
079 899 40 81

Relaxation Bio Dynamique

Bio-Dynamische Entspannung,
Massage, Energiepflege.

Willkommen auf der Website von Bio-Dynamische Entspannung in der Schweiz. Dank dieser Methode gewinnen Sie Ihren natürlichen Zustand des Gleichgewichts und des Wohlbefindens zurück, Sie beseitigen den Stress, der Muskel- und Gelenkverspannungen und Schmerzen verursacht, Sie gewinnen Flexibilität und Mobilität zurück. Darüber hinaus verbessern Sie Ihre Erholungsfähigkeit und Ihre sportliche Leistung, indem Sie Bewegung und Atmung durch eine Reihe einfacher und zugänglicher Haltungen und Übungen wieder synchronisieren.

Sie entspannen Ihren Körper, befreien Ihren Geist und finden einen positiven emotionalen Zustand.

Was ist
Biologisch-dynamische
Entspannung?

Bio-dynamic Relaxation

Die Biologisch-dynamische Entspannung ist ein Erbe der orientalischen Kampfkünste (Shaolin, Aikido, Tai Chi Chuan, Qi Gong), des Yoga und hat Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Praktiken wie der Mézières-Methode (Kinesitherapie).

Es besteht aus 9 Schritten und einer Abfolge von 33 Übungen. Sie ermöglicht die Entwicklung der Aufmerksamkeit auf sich selbst, die Koordination des Körpers, der Bewegung und der Atmung, das Lösen von körperlichen Verspannungen und das Wiedererlernen natürlicher Funktionssysteme. Sie führt zu einer körperlichen Revitalisierung, einer globalen Entspannung, während die innere Energie durch die Wiederbelebung des Organismus wieder angeregt wird.

In einer Gruppe (bis zu 8 Personen) geübt, erlaubt eine Sitzung jeder Person, alle Sequenzen selbst zu lernen.

Im Einzelcoaching wird durch eine Sitzung am Tisch der gesamte Körper neu ausgerichtet, reharmonisiert und revitalisiert und ein sofortiger Wohlfühleffekt erzielt.




Entdecken Sie die biologisch-dynamische
Entspannung als individuelle Begleitung (english)

AUF JEDEN EINZELNEN ZUGESCHNITTENE BEHANDLUNGEN

Bio-Dynamischer Entspannungsansatz.

DIESE METHODE WIRD IN 3 PHASEN DURCHGEFÜHRT:
- Beseitigung der physischen Spannungen.
- Bereinigung von emotionalen Schocks.
- Reharmonisierung/Revitalisierung.

DIESE 3 PHASEN SIND IN 9 SCHRITTE UNTERTEILT:
1 - Haltung/Einstellung und Körperbewusstsein.
2 - Lösen von Verspannungen aus dem bewegten Körper.
3 - Reoxygenierung der Atemwege.
4 - Neuausrichtung der Wirbelsäule.
5 - Innere Entspannung in 3 Schritten.
6 - Neuprogrammierung, Identifizierung der Körperrhythmen...
7 - Wiederbelebung der inneren Energie.
8 - Rückgewinnung des energetischen und körperlichen Raumes.
9 - Koordination und Revitalisierung des Körpers/der Bewegung/der Atmung.

Die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung wird in einstündigen Gruppensitzungen oder in Einzelsitzungen praktiziert, die auf einem Tisch von ein bis zweieinhalb Stunden persönlich gestaltet werden.

Massage, Entspannungsansatz.

Die Berührungstherapie wirkt auf der körperlichen (muskulären, artikulären), emotionalen und energetischen Ebene.

Dieser Ansatz eignet sich für fast alle Klientelen, unabhängig von Alter und körperlicher Verfassung. Die Massage ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich zu entspannen, zu erholen, sich wieder mit sich selbst zu verbinden und Ihren emotionalen Zustand zu verbessern. Sie bereitet den Körper auch auf die Anstrengung vor.

Dieser Ansatz kombiniert die synchronisierte bewusste Atmung mit der Massage, um eine tiefere Ebene der Entspannung zu erreichen.
Je nach den Zielen der Behandlung können verschiedene Techniken eingesetzt werden: Kneten, Reibung, Perkussionen, gerolltes Abtasten, Vibrationen oder Effleuragen.

Bei Bedarf kann die Behandlung mit ätherischen Ölen, heißen Steinen (organische Thermomassage, Entgiftung) oder Geräuschen begleitet werden.

Der Ansatz "Wiederverbindung zu sich selbst, Energiepflege".

Dieser Ansatz führt mehrere Techniken und Methoden zusammen, um eine maßgeschneiderte Behandlung zu schaffen.

Sie findet in einem Raum statt, der das Wohlbefinden fördert und Erlebnisse bietet, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, sich auf natürliche Weise wieder mit sich selbst zu verbinden, vergessene oder verdrängte körperliche Empfindungen wiederzuerlangen und Ihre eigene Wahrnehmung von sich selbst zu steigern, auch auf der emotionalen und energetischen Ebene.

Klanguniversen, Tibetische Schale, Glockenspiel usw. können, wenn es angebracht ist und den Empfindungen jeder Person entspricht, verwendet werden.

Die kombinierte Anwendung dieser drei Ansätze ermöglicht es Ihnen letztendlich, sich zu entspannen, wieder mit sich selbst in Kontakt zu kommen, sich einfach gut zu fühlen und diesen Zustand des Wohlbefindens täglich zu erhalten.

Programme und Tarife

"DISCOVERY"
SITZUNG

Ich reise oder begrüße Sie, um Sie die Praxis und ihre vielen Möglichkeiten und Anwendungen entdecken zu lassen.
Interview – Tischsitzung – Nachbesprechung

1H20 / 80.- CHF

“BALANCE“
SITZUNG

Ich biete Ihnen eine vollständige, hochmoderne Sitzung an.
Interview – 1. Teil stehend – 2. Teil auf dem Tisch – Nachbesprechung

1H30 / 120.- CHF

“INTEGRAL RESET“
SITZUNG

In der Regel wird die klassische Praxis durch zusätzliche Techniken (Massage, energetische Betreuung usw.) ergänzt.

2H00 / 180.- CHF
2h30 / 260. CHF

BEGLEITEND
EINZELPERSON

Über einen oder mehrere Tage gestalten wir gemeinsam ein auf Ihre Ziele abgestimmtes Programm. Die beste Art und Weise, zu einem Zustand des Gleichgewichts und eines tiefen und dauerhaften Wohlbefindens zurückzukehren.

480.- CHF/day*
Ohne Reisekosten 50 KM+

SCHNEIDER MADE
SEMINARE

Teambildung, Stressmanagement, Loslassen für eine bessere Zusammenarbeit, direkt im Unternehmen für kurze Sitzungen (1/2 Tag oder ganzer Tag) oder Aufenthalte von 2 bis 4 Tagen. Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen, je nach den Zielen des Unternehmens und der Anzahl der Teilnehmer

von CHF 780/day
Module für 8 bis 12 Teilnehmer. Konferenzen/Sitzungen für 10 bis 50 Teilnehmer.
Ohne Reise- und Aufenthaltskosten.

 

Wer bin ich?

Arnaud Weber

Von der Verbindung zur Natur zur Verbindung zum Menschen.

Ich begann meine Karriere etwa zwanzig Jahre lang als künstlerischer Leiter in Kommunikationsagenturen in Paris, dann als Kreativdirektor und Partner in Gesundheitskommunikationsagenturen. Da ich mich in diesem Universum gleichzeitig sehr kreativ, aber auch sehr stressig entwickelt habe, konnte ich durch die Ausübung von Outdoor-Sportarten in der Natur neue Energie tanken: Klettern, Bergsteigen, Mountainbiking, Wandern, Trail- oder sogar Gleitschirmfliegen, Fallschirmspringen und Basejump.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Aktivitäten, die es mir ermöglichten, wieder Anschluss zu finden, entdeckte ich Anfang der 90er Jahre die Massage und dann therapeutische Praktiken wie die Mézières-Physiotherapie, Kreislauf-, Gelenk- und Muskelmassagen...

Ich interessiere mich auch für NLP (Neurolinguistisches Programmieren), NVC (Gewaltfreie Kommunikation), die Wim-Hof-Methode, die Verwendung von Ton zur Pflege und andere Praktiken, die die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung ergänzen können.

Ich praktiziere nach der Methode von Pierre Pyronnet, dem Begründer der biologisch-dynamischen Entspannung in den 90er Jahren, der sie in mehr als 30 Jahren Praxis in den Kampfkünsten und asiatischen Traditionen kontinuierlich bereichert hat: Aikido, Tai Chi Chuan, Yoga, Qi Gong, Shiatsu, Do-in, Bioenergie und chinesische Medizin. Um mehr über Pierre Pyronnet la Relaxation Bio-Dynamique zu erfahren, gehen Sie zu​ Bio-Dynamic Relaxation​.com

Empfehlungsschreiben Testimonials

"Einmal im Monat Physiotherapie zu machen, um meine Schulterschmerzen unter Kontrolle zu halten, ist das, was ich seit Jahren mache. Ich war neugierig darauf, die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung auszuprobieren. Zu meiner eigenen Überraschung hatten diese einfachen Bewegungen zusammen mit der Atmung und der anschließenden tiefen Entspannung einen großen Einfluss auf die Schulterschmerzen und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Nach ein paar weiteren Sitzungen hörte ich auf, die Physiotherapie zu besuchen, das ist jetzt über ein halbes Jahr her. Danke, Arnaud, dass Sie die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung praktizieren, in meinen Augen ein wohltuendes und effizientes Werkzeug der Körperarbeit".
Manuela F.
Nutritionist - Therapist - Interlaken (CH)
"Sehr müde, leidet unter Rückenschmerzen, weil ich die Sitzposition nicht einmal unterstützt habe, versuchte ich Anfang Oktober 2019 meine erste Erfahrung mit der biologisch-dynamischen Entspannung. Am Ende einer ziemlich langen [Tisch-]Sitzung (ca. 2 Stunden) fühlte ich mich SEHR GUT. Entspannt, ausgeruht, befreit. Am Ende der Sitzung von einem Gewicht im Solarplexus befreit, hat die tibetische Schale viele Wirkungen und hilft, Emotionen zu lösen. Meine starken Rückenschmerzen haben sich seither nicht mehr manifestiert. Ich habe mein gewohntes Wohlbefinden und meine gewohnte Energie wiedergewonnen".
Catherine B.
Retired - 74 years - FR
" Meiner Meinung nach hat Arnaud Weber wirklich das Zeug dazu... Wir nahmen an einer Kleingruppe am Strand teil, und Arnaud brachte uns schnell zur Ruhe und führte die Gruppe durch verschiedene Übungen, von denen einige anregend und andere entspannend waren. Seine Methoden basieren auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in diesem Bereich, und ich glaube, dass er seine wahre Leidenschaft im Leben gefunden hat! Ich kann ihn nicht hoch genug empfehlen".
Neil W.
Tennis coach - Bern (CH)
"Ich erhielt eine Behandlung auf dem Tisch von Arnaud. Er begleitete mich bei einer Reihe von Bewegungen, die es mir erlauben, den Körper zu entspannen, dann bei einer Phase der Entspannung, von der ich Sie überrascht zurücklasse, und schließlich bei einer Phase der Revitalisierung. Es war ein Moment des Wohlbefindens, der Entspannung und gleichzeitig eine feinere Verbindung zu meinem Körper und meinen Gefühlen. Ich schätzte besonders ihre Sanftheit, ihre Wärme, ihren Respekt für die richtige Distanz und ihre Kompetenz in der Fuß- und Handmassage".
Bérangère G.
32 years - Grenoble (FR)
"Während eines Ausbildungskurses in biologisch-dynamischer Entspannung hatte ich die Gelegenheit, Arnaud zu treffen und mich bei einer Gruppensitzung und bei einer Einzelbehandlung auf dem Tisch begleiten und führen zu lassen. Ich erlebte einerseits, dass ich mich im gesamten physischen Körper neu ausgerichtet und reharmonisiert fühlte und mich vor allem von Spannungen und emotionalen Blockaden befreien konnte. Bei aller Dankbarkeit und Dankbarkeit für Sie, Arnaud, danke ich Ihnen für Ihre Freundlichkeit, Ihren Empfang, Ihre Sensibilität und Ihre Professionalität. Ich wünsche allen, Sie kennenzulernen und die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung zu entdecken".
Mireille C.
Therapist, coach,  "Harmonie Santé bien-être" - Lausanne (CH)
" Mit Arnaud habe ich die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung entdeckt. Ich interessiere mich für Wohlbefinden und praktiziere bereits Yoga, Meditation und Sophrologie. Ich war angenehm überrascht von den unmittelbaren Vorteilen, die während der Sitzung empfunden wurden, aber auch von der tiefen Entspannung, die sich danach einstellte. Arnaud führt uns allmählich, auf sehr wohlwollende Weise und durch eine Reihe von Körper- und Atemübungen, in einen Zustand der Entspannung und Selbstausrichtung. Die Verwendung der tibetischen Schale ist sehr interessant, weil sie die positiven Auswirkungen der Sitzung hervorhebt. Ich spürte, dass mein Körper entspannt, mein Geist beruhigt und eine tiefe innere Harmonie erreicht wurde. Ich werde diese Erfahrung gerne wiederholen. Wenn Ihnen Ihr Wohlbefinden wichtig ist, versuchen Sie ohne zu zögern die biologisch-dynamische Entspannung mit Arnaud!".
Aurélie V.
Sport coach (crossfit), sophrologist - 35 years - FR

Partners

ESSENZIEL

Die Ernährung versorgt Sie mit der notwendigen Energie, damit Sie gesund, glücklich und inspiriert leben können. Entdecken Sie mit uns Ihren Weg zu strahlender Vitalität. Wählen Sie Ihre individuelle Ernährung. So erkennen Sie, was Ihr Körper braucht und fühlen sich in Ihrer Lebenssituation wohl.

WIM HOF METHOD

Wim-Hof-Methode-Schulungen von Sébastien Payet, Erster zertifizierter französischer Wim-Hof-Methode-Ausbilder. DIE WIM-HOF-METHODE BASIERT AUF 3 STARKEN SÄULEN: Kältetherapie - Atmung - Engagement

Kontaktieren Sie mich

Für Gruppen- oder Einzelsitzungen auf dem Tisch reise ich in die Schweiz und nach Frankreich. Ich empfange auch in meinem Haus in einem Raum, der der Entspannung gewidmet ist und der für Behandlungen für komplette Sitzungen geeignet ist.

EINEN TERMIN VEREINBAREN
079 899 40 81